St Stephen'sPrimary School

Sub-committees Information

The Governing Body has a number of Committes that meet every term. They include:

  • Finance and Staffing – meets termly. Members include: Chair -Mrs C Cooney (F), Mrs C Lloyd, Mr Lavin (HT), Mrs Khan (School Business Manager), Kelly Crompton Roberts (P) , Mr Hawksworth (F), Fr Wilson (F)
  • Premises and Safety – meets termly. Members include: Mr Hawksworth (F), Mr Allcock – Site Manager, Mrs Khan (SBM) Mr Lavin (HT)
  • Curriculum – meets termly. Members include: Mrs Crompton - Roberts (P), Mr Hawksworth (F), Mrs H Gibson (S) Mrs D Dempsey (P) Mr Lavin (HT)

Files to Download

Get In Touch

St Stephen's RC Primary School
Chappell Road, Droylsden, M43 7NA
Main Contact:Office Manager
Mrs C Sutcliffe
0161 370 2071